Skip to main content

How do I cancel my service?

Step 1

Sign into the Billing Area.

Step 2

Select the Services box.

Step 3

Change the view to Active.

Step 4

Select the Product that you would like to cancel.

Step 5

On the left hand side under Actions, select Request Cancellation.

Step 6

Fill in the box "Briefly Describe your reason for Cancellation" with the purpose of your cancellation.

Step 7

Select the Cancellation type.

"Immediate" Cancellation

The Immediate option terminates the product/service on the same day around (8:00 PM EST/12:00 AM GMT), regardless of the service's Next Due Date.

"End of Billing Period" Cancellation

The End of Billing Period option terminates the product/service on the service's Next Due Date.